Background image for title

Contact

Howell Instruments, Inc.

8945 South Freeway
Fort Worth, Texas 76140
Phone: 1-817-336-7411
Fax: 1-817-336-7874

Download Visitor's Guide


Emails

General Info: John Wright at jwright@howellinst.com
Quotes & Sales Orders: : Jill Behnke at jbehnke@howellinst.com
Technical Inquiries & Product Support: John Wright at jwright@howellinst.com
Employment: Crystal Tello at ctello@howellinst.com


Send Us A Message

Submit a Quote Request
General Inquiry

General Inquiry

Please complete the following form and press the Submit button. You will be contacted once your request has been received and processed.

We respect your privacy. Your email address will not be shared with anyone and will only be used by Howell Instruments, Inc. to contact you.

* Indicates required field



CAPTCHA Image

Get different Image


U.S. Commercial & Military Contacts


Bill Milton Director of Field Engineering
Bill Milton Director of Field Engineering

Bill Milton


Vice President Business Development
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5881
Email: bmilton@howellinst.com
Commercial Programs
Luigi Todini Exports Manager
Luigi Todini Exports Manager

Luigi Todini


Exports Manager
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5803
Email: ltodini@howellinst.com
Derek Moffa DoD Field Engineering Manager
Derek Moffa DoD Field Engineering Manager

Derek Moffa


DoD Field Engineering Manager
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5834
Email: dmoffa@howellinst.com
Navy, Marines, Coast Guard
Brett Picard Field Engineer, Army Programs
Brett Picard Field Engineer, Army Programs

Brett Picard


Field Engineer, Army Programs
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5850
Email: bpicard@howellinst.com
Derek Moffa DoD Field Engineering Manager
Derek Moffa DoD Field Engineering Manager

Doyle Smith


Commercial Business Development
Phone: (817) 336-7411 x5832
Email: dsmith@howellinst.com
Commercial Programs

International Contacts


BRAZIL/CHILE/COLOMBIA

Defense Technology Equipment, Inc.
21300 Ridgetop Circle
Sterling, VA 20166
United States of America
Phone: 1-703-766-1700
Fax: 1-703-766-1701
Contact: Franck Benzaria, President, &
Maria Badillo, Sr. VP
E-Mail: sales@defense-tech.com

CHINA

AI Systems
179-15 149 Rd
Jamaica, NY 11434
United States of America
Phone: 1-718-244-6215
Fax: 1-718-656-7009
Contact: Betty Lee
E-Mail: Sales@AISystemsusa.com

GERMANY

NATEC Sensors GMBH
Niels-Bohr-Strasse 9-11
85748 Garching
Germany
Phone: 49-89-307591-16
Fax: 49-89-307591-29
Contact: Guenter Ries
E-Mail: Guenter.Ries@natec-sensors.com

JAPAN

Advanced Technology Associates, Inc.
5-7-3 Higashi Ikebukuro
Toshima-Ku, Tokyo 170
Japan
Phone: 81-33-984-4250
Fax: 81-33-984-4253
Contact: Masahito Hashiba
E-Mail: hasiba@ata-j.com
Contact: Ichiro Uehara
E-Mail: uehara@ata-j.com

KOREA (REPUBLIC OF)

OHBONG INTERNATIONAL CORP
27 Chilpae-ro, suite 605
Joong-gu
Seoul, Korea, 100-130
Contact: Kisung Kim
E-Mail: obi@obikorea.com

MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA

Prime Aerospace Mid East Fze
A2-80 Warehouse , PO Box 9598
Saif Zone , Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +65 65460533 Ext 108
Contact: Sanjay Dutt, Managing Director
E-Mail: sanjay_dutt@prime-aerospace.com

NEW ZEALAND

Wing & Rotor Aviation Ltd.
P.O. Box 72673
Papakura, Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: 64-9-298-5882
Fax: 64-9-297-7385
Contact: Doug Kertell
E-Mail: doug.kertell@clear.net.nz

FRANCE

Globavia S.P.A.
Phone: +33 (0) 6 74 01 85 31
Contact: Mr. Sergio TRALDI
E-Mail: sergiot@globaero.it

SPAIN

Europavia España, S.A.
c/ Jorge Juan, 30-4º A
PC: 28001 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 431 8133
Fax: +34 91 576 11 28
Contact: F. Rafael García Tudela, Director General
E-Mail: info@europavia.es

Quote Request

To receive a quote for Howell Instruments' products, please complete the following form and press the Submit button. You will be contacted once your request has been received and processed.

We respect your privacy. Your email address will not be shared with anyone and will only be used by Howell Instruments, Inc. to contact you.

* Indicates required field

Contact Information:

Please enter a valid name.
Please enter a valid company name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a valid mailing address.
Please enter a valid city name

Please select a state.
Please enter a valid zip code.

General Howell Product
GSE Product or Service

Howell Product:

Product Application Information:

GSE Quote:

add more




Only Image files allowed.

Have Questions? Contact:
Jeff Blackwell, GSE Supervisor
Phone: (817)568-5857
Email: JBlackwell@howellinst.com

VERIFY & SUBMIT



CAPTCHA Image

Get different Image